Time Splash


Book 1 of the Timesplash Series

(visit the series webpage)

“Timesplash, Graham Storrs’s new novel, is a cleverly thought out sci-fi thriller, combining shocks, laughs, and romance into an eminently readable package. … The first of a new series, Timesplash is an exciting beginning, and definitely worth looking out for.”

"Timesplash and its sequels are a great read. Timesplash in particular has a truly diabolical idea at its core. Recommended."

“The action is tense and believable; characters are well-rounded and psychologically plausible; and the resolution is immensely satisfying. It has that best quality of all adventure stories: it’s impossible to put down.”

“I really enjoyed this book. A completely original take on time travel and the consequences of such a technology existing. I honestly couldn’t put it down, and was disappointed when I was finished because I wanted to read more.”

"Finished all three and they kept me up because I could not put them down! I thoroughly enjoyed them.

"Timesplash by Aussie author Graham Storrs is a very different take on time travel – filled with tension and very fast paced, the plot is intriguing as well as gruesome (but not “in your face”) There are good guys and bad guys, and the entertainment level is high. Recommended for lovers of science fiction and time travel."

About This Book

It started out as something underground, edgy and cool. Then Sniper took it all too far and timesplashing became the ultimate terrorist weapon.

Scarred by their experiences in the time travelling party scene, Jay and Sandra are thrown together in what becomes the biggest manhunt in history: the search for Sniper, Sandra’s ex-boyfriend and a would-be mass murderer.

Set in the near future, Timesplash is a fast-paced action thriller. Filled with great characters, a sprinkling of romance, and a new and intriguing take on time travel, Timesplash is ultimately a very human tale about finding bravery through fear, and never giving up.

Timesplash is the first book in the Timesplash series. The second book, True Path, and the third and final book, Foresight, were both shortlisted for Best Science Fiction Novel in the Aurealis Awards.

Buy This Book

Get It At Amazon

Get It At Smashwords


This site and all its content is copyright (c) Graham Storrs,